SHARED GOVERNANCE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF FEBRUARY 17, 2020 3:00 P.M., UNA BOARD ROOM

The Shared Governance Executive Committee met at 3:00 p.m. on Monday, February 17, 2020, in the UNA Board Room. The following members were present: Dr. Ross Alexander, Mr. Sam Mashburn, Dr. Molly Mathis, Dr. Amber Paulk, Dr. Vicki Pierce, Dr. Lee Renfroe, Mr. Jarrod Russell, Ms. Amy Thompson, and Mr. Evan Thornton. Chairperson Felecia Harris presided.

Call of Meeting to Order

Dr. Harris called the meeting to order.

Approval of Agenda

Upon motion by Dr. Paulk and second by Mr. Mashburn, the agenda was approved unanimously. It was noted that an information item from the Faculty Senate had been added but since no action was required, an amended agenda was not issued in advance of the meeting.

Approval of Minutes of the Meeting of February 3, 2020

On motion by Mr. Mashburn and second by Dr. Paulk, the minutes were approved unanimously.

Report from the Chair